Ravenclaw

The raven flew, harbinger in baby blue

White clouds besetting ebony feathers,

The endless sea, sapphire eyes I see

Purest loves float amongst the ether

My greatest gift, my countless blessings

Pure innocent eyes of children, love long lives languidly

Black hope flies higher blue than despair can lie to me or you

 

If I was the blackest raven, I’d shed flawed flesh so craven

I would hold you in my wings, the very songs of heaven to sing

My angels, my darlings, my precious ones

My very purpose for everyone

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

