Dana

Yassy has given me such thoughtful compliments and praise. I’m overwhelmed with her kindness and love. When I started writing, I had simply hoped to stop feeling like crap all of the time. I did not expect to form such meaningful friendships. Yassy’s words inspire me, and her love drives me to not only improve myself in my personal world, but to keep writing – poetry and prose – if only to make her smile 🙂

yaskhan

Dana, you are our gift of universal kinship
with your tender heart, warmth of friendship..

A heady combination
of beauty, brains, wisdom, passion…

Dana has an allure that is hard to resist
Any man would love to persist..

She symbolizes Goddess Venus and Goddess Aphrodite
Goddess of love and beauty closely tied….

She astounds me with the power of her creativity
Her poetry, her writings, evoke so much positivity…

She is all that a woman should be and more, a celebration
of feminine grace, acumen, a rare combination…

Dana, you are my braveheart, so refreshingly enchanting
A powerhouse of infinite goodness..so everlasting..

I could go on and on forever..this is my little tribute
to one of the most amazing woman I have been lucky enough to meet
on WP..She is a kindrred spirit..well, my soul saster, my twin in arms
Thank you Dana, for being there..You rock girl..God bless your…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

