11:11

Time

Here we are again, I sigh.  “I’m…I’m sorry for everything,” he stammers, “but did your wish come true, at least?”

You wish I will respond, but my silence is my first wish come true.  I don’t know what you think, but I know that you don’t deserve my words.  You don’t deserve my anything.  I’ll make another wish, though.  I wish you know that I forgive you, and I have already forgotten you.  Unlike you, I am strong.  It takes so much more than your weakness to break me.

I wish I remember my beauty is my strength.

The End

If you are enjoying my writing, please feel free to follow me on Facebook or Twitter – I post more random stuff there – memes, inspirational stuff, and babblings.  Thank you for reading!

One thought on “11:11

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

